Reviews


Average Rating:

173 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Wonderful as always

The Spice rocks. Excellent food every time.
placed by Suzie Stapleton on the 30th August 2018



AMAZING

The spice is the best Indian I have ever had in my life. Amazing food, very fast delivery and very friendly staff. 5*
placed by Darren Bland on the 21st August 2018



Veggie korma

The food was ready on time, the gentleman that gave it to me was very nice. I really like the dish, it was tasty and warm, a bit more of vegetables would be great as there were not many, in general, I really enjoy the meal.
placed by Claudia Ferre on the 6th August 2018



Excellent, as ever

The Spice is a great restaurant, and the online delivery service is a welcome development
placed by Rose Wild on the 2nd August 2018



Excellent as always

This is the best Restaurant in the area, food is fresh & hot
placed by Jose Feliciano on the 2nd August 2018



Price Increase

I'm a big fan of this restaurant, however I've just noticed they have increased their prices. They have added a pound to all of the main dishes..
placed by Jayson Smallcombe on the 7th July 2018



Great!

Food was good, came super fast and with a free side dish!
placed by Valeria Oliveira on the 25th June 2018



Good quality food, good value

The food was what I expected; excellent. The vegetables were clearly freshly prepared and the chicken tender (no stringy bits!).
placed by Tim OBrien on the 8th May 2018



snow problem

After Bengal Lancer and Gulshaan refused to deliver from Kentish Town on a snowy night (roads fine and living under a mile from both restaurants) great that the Spice had no problem in conjuring up another good meal (usually go in and take advantage of their brilliant £9.99 cash deal.
placed by Bruce Jackson on the 4th March 2018



All excellent as always!

The food arrived earlier than expected and everything was delicious.
placed by Laura Gil Santana on the 2nd March 2018


Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2018 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.