Reviews


Average Rating:

176 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Delicious

Great food and flavours. I especially loved the daal massala, arrived well before estimated delivery time which was good.
placed by Catherine Goodwin on the 5th November 2018



Great indian food

We have been clients of The Spice for some years, and have tried most of the specialties. They are all well executed and never fail to surprise positively.
placed by Ezequiel Martin Camara on the 17th October 2018



Lovely meal

All was as expected with a little extra
placed by John Massingham on the 26th September 2018



Wonderful as always

The Spice rocks. Excellent food every time.
placed by Suzie Stapleton on the 30th August 2018



AMAZING

The spice is the best Indian I have ever had in my life. Amazing food, very fast delivery and very friendly staff. 5*
placed by Darren Bland on the 21st August 2018



Veggie korma

The food was ready on time, the gentleman that gave it to me was very nice. I really like the dish, it was tasty and warm, a bit more of vegetables would be great as there were not many, in general, I really enjoy the meal.
placed by Claudia Ferre on the 6th August 2018



Excellent, as ever

The Spice is a great restaurant, and the online delivery service is a welcome development
placed by Rose Wild on the 2nd August 2018



Excellent as always

This is the best Restaurant in the area, food is fresh & hot
placed by Jose Feliciano on the 2nd August 2018



Price Increase

I'm a big fan of this restaurant, however I've just noticed they have increased their prices. They have added a pound to all of the main dishes..
placed by Jayson Smallcombe on the 7th July 2018



Great!

Food was good, came super fast and with a free side dish!
placed by Valeria Oliveira on the 25th June 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2018 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.