Reviews


Average Rating:

180 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Excellent

Food was great and came within time frame stated as always. We love This local restaurant.
placed by Sabrina Choudhury on the 27th February 2019



Love The Spice - always good

Fresh, tasty, generous - a cut above
placed by Chris Morgan Jones on the 21st February 2019



Not what it used to be!

Always have used The Spice up until it closed for referb I was looking forward to my first curry in a long time! The food took an extra 25 mins than it said it would and I got no phone to say it would be late, the food was Luke warm and the portions have shrunk in size and the prices gone up. Not impressed
placed by Kelly Fahy on the 1st February 2019



Lovely food, friendly staff

A great local restaurant and superb takeaway. Fresh hot food delivered to my door under 30 minutes on a Sunday evening from a very friendly gentleman. My meal tasted great and wonderful free dish included. Thank you and I will return.
placed by Emma Lloyd on the 17th December 2018



Delicious

Great food and flavours. I especially loved the daal massala, arrived well before estimated delivery time which was good.
placed by Catherine Goodwin on the 5th November 2018



Great indian food

We have been clients of The Spice for some years, and have tried most of the specialties. They are all well executed and never fail to surprise positively.
placed by Ezequiel Martin Camara on the 17th October 2018



Lovely meal

All was as expected with a little extra
placed by John Massingham on the 26th September 2018



Wonderful as always

The Spice rocks. Excellent food every time.
placed by Suzie Stapleton on the 30th August 2018



AMAZING

The spice is the best Indian I have ever had in my life. Amazing food, very fast delivery and very friendly staff. 5*
placed by Darren Bland on the 21st August 2018



Veggie korma

The food was ready on time, the gentleman that gave it to me was very nice. I really like the dish, it was tasty and warm, a bit more of vegetables would be great as there were not many, in general, I really enjoy the meal.
placed by Claudia Ferre on the 6th August 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.